We support our customers as general experts for infrastructure. With a specific focus on traffic infrastructure and energy projects, we cover all engineering services from planning and construction supervision to consulting, project management and research. Our fields of expertise include various engineering services over the entire lifespan and different allocation models. A considerable part of our projects concerns infrastructure financed privately in the form of PPP/ÖPP projects. The team at ARNDT IDC has acquired a reputation for its firm grasp of complex project structures.

From our offices in Hamburg an Vienna, we look after our customers everywhere in Europe. We offer consulting and planning for public and private clients on a national and international level. Apart from ensuring the highest levels of quality, we also pride ourselves on adhering to the budgetary requirements and the schedule of our customers.

We are ARNDT IDC – Your Infrastructure Partner

 

FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

 

SERVICES

Working at ARNDT IDC

Just as mixing material, it is important to find the right mix for a team, as well: experienced engineers, innovative and motivated graduates, designers and project managers. They all are part of the team at ARNDT IDC, bringing their experience to the planning and execution of infrastructure projects. Our team has put research projects on infrastructure and future-oriented mobility into practice, and followed PPP projects through from development to their successful completion.

ARNDT IDC is growing, and we always welcome motivated team workers. We are large enough to carry out varied and exciting projects, but small enough to guarantee dynamic work processes, flat hierarchies and an open-door-policy on a daily basis. If you are looking for a stimulating work environment which requires and encourages you to take responsibility, and if you want to expand your horizon, we look forward to meeting you.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden als ganzheitlicher Experte für Infrastruktur. Mit spezifischem Fokus auf Verkehrsinfrastruktur und Energieprojekte decken wir alle Ingenieursleistungen von Planung und Bauüberwachung über Beratung und Projektmanagement bis zur Forschung ab. Unsere Kompetenzfelder umfassen dabei die unterschiedlichen Ingenieuraufgaben über den gesamten Lebenszyklus und unterschiedliche Vergabemodelle. Ein erheblicher Teil unserer Projekte umfasst privat finanzierte Infrastruktur in Form von PPP/ÖPP Projekten und das Team von ARNDT IDC zeichnet sich insbesondere durch sein Verständnis für diese komplexen Projektstrukturen aus.

Aus den Standorten Hamburg und Wien betreuen wir unsere Kunden in ganz Europa. Wir sind national und international für öffentliche und private Auftraggeber beratend und planend tätig. Dabei nutzen und erweitern wir alle Möglichkeiten Ingenieurtechnischen Wissen. Neben einer qualitätsgerechten Erarbeitung unserer Leistungen stehen Budget- und Termintreue im Fokus unseres Handelns.

Wir sind ARNDT IDC – Ihr Partner für Infrastruktur.

 

KOMPETENZEN

 

LEISTUNGEN

Arbeiten bei ARNDT IDC

Wie beim Materialmix ist es auch bei der Teamzusammenstellung wichtig, die richtige Mischung zu finden. Erfahrene Ingenieure und Ingenieurinen, innovative und motivierte Absolventen, Konstrukteure und Projektmanager – Männer und Frauen von jung bis alt. Sie alle bilden das Team von ARNDT IDC, das gebündelte Erfahrung in der Planung und der Ausführung von Infrastruktur mitbringt, Forschungsprojekte zu Infrastruktur und zukunftsweisender Mobilität umgesetzt hat und PPP/ÖPP-Projekte von der Entwicklung bis zum Betrieb begleitet hat.

ARNDT IDC wächst und wir freuen uns über Zuwachs durch motivierte Teamplayer. Wir sind groß genug um vielfältige und spannende Projekte umzusetzen, aber dabei klein genug um agiles Arbeiten, flache Hierarchien und Open-Door-Politik tatsächlich täglich zu leben. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem interessanten Arbeitsumfeld sind in dem eigene Verantwortung gefordert und gefördert wird und Sie auch gerne mal über den Tellerrand blicken würden wir uns freuen Sie kennenzulernen.